Business Joomla Themes by Justhost Reviews
  • Gate Entry Photo
  • Close up of Sign Photo

New Aldermen Sworn In

Created: Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Last Updated: Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Written by Justin Kolker

Everyone please welcome the new 2017 board. 

The board for 2017 consists of:

Mayor: Ann Knapp

Alderman: Jim Kirkland

Alderman: Bill McCrary

Alderman: Cheryl Roberts

Alderman: Nancy Hartman


Hits: 1649